Chief Tom Meeks and the Leaksville Police Department

1950s Leaksville Police Department. Left to right, Chief Tom Meeks, Marshall Clark, Posie Meadows, Ira Craddock, Dick Fowler, Cliff Rorrer, John Gallimore, Arthur Merritt.

(Photo and information submitted by Kent Richardson and Herman Searcy)

Click the badges for a larger view

leaksvilleBadge.jpg (91431 bytes)

Leaksville Police

Leaksville Police

leaksville1[1].jpg (29485 bytes)

Leaksville Deputy Sheriff


badge.jpg (40313 bytes)    

Back to the Photos

Hit Counter