Sheriff Carl H. Axsom (1962 ad)
Rockingham County Sheriff's Department

(Photos submitted by Donnie Stowe)

Back to the Photos


Robert Smith, Joe Searcy, Mrs. Leatrice Early, Carl H. Axsom, Earl Knight, J. M. Bowers, John Vernon, Claude Case, Walter Lovelace, Donnie Stowe, Robert Easley, John Gallimore, Lloyd Axsom, Roy Mitchell, Bernard Young, Ralph Wise, J. C. Land, Duke Setleff, Melvin Chaney, W. T. Dodson, Cleve Crowder, Clifford Rorrer.

Hit Counter